No. Last Name First Name School
1 Duru Ikenna University of Houston
2 Erdbruegger Keith University of Houston
3 Fuchs Evan University of Texas at Austin
4 Hernandez Maria California State University San Bernardino
5 Hudson John University of Houston
6 Jacobs Peter Ohio State University
7 Malekzad Arash University of Houston
8 Marr Clayton Vassar College
9 Perry Joshua University of Houston
10 Vanloo Gerard Morehouse College
11 Velazco Jose University of Houston - Clear Lake
12 Yun Hye Wellesley College
This project is sponsored by NSF under awards NSF-0453498, NSF-0755500, NSF-1062954, and NSF-1359199. Special thanks to the following UH offices for providing financial support to the project: Department of Computer Science; College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics; Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies; VP for Research; and the Provost's Office. The University of Houston is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution. Women and underrepresented minority students are strongly encouraged to apply.